Butterstile Primary School

Butterstile Primary School

Nurture - Inspire - Achieve

Welcome to Butterstile Primary School. See below for details of our open day.

School Grove, Prestwich, Manchester M25 9RJ

butterstile@bury.gov.uk

0161 798 5680

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic year 2021-22

Please note, these are revised dates to now include the school closure on Tuesday 7th June 2022, to replace the additional bank holiday for the Queen's Jubilee.

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Thursday 10th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022 
Wednesday 8th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note, school will also be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for the May Day bank holiday. 

 

 

Back to the Top