Primary School

Home Page
Please see News and Events/Letters for up to date information and guidance on COVID-19.

Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher

Miss S Wilson

Deputy Head Teachers

Mrs K Edwards - Mr D McClean

 Year 6 Teachers

Mrs C Howley - Mrs J Critchley

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs M Lord - Miss D Peake - Mrs N Shears

 Year 4 Teachers

Miss S Harlow - Mr M Johnson

Year 3 Teachers

Miss A Mather - Mrs V Brackin - Mrs A Bladen

Year 2 Teachers

Miss M Blake - Miss C Hoyland

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs R Yates - Mrs H Onilude - Mrs L Cooper

Reception Teachers

Mrs K Spence - Miss K Rusinek

Nursery Teacher and EYU Manager

Miss J Roberts


Teaching Assistants

Mrs N Ali

Mrs J Bayley

Mrs N Bostock

Miss S Box

Mrs W Coffey

Mrs M Hart

Mrs I Idris

Mrs B Stanley

Mrs A Steele

Mrs J Sullivan

Mrs J Townson

Mrs W Whitehead

Mrs M Wright

Mrs E Spann

Miss E Shaw


Non-teaching Staff

Pastoral Care Manager

Ms H Roberts

School Business Manager

Mrs L Griffiths

School Administrators

Mrs D Barlow - Mrs C Oates - Mrs J Salisbury

Place2be Counsellor

Angela Preston

Site Manager

Mr M King

“Learning Together, Growing Together”

We've had 5 2 5 4 8 visitors